Race Calendar

2014

Date Event Website
Sat 6 Sep RBC Gran Fondo Whistler http://granfondowhistler.com/
Mon 1 Sep Vancouver Triathlon http://vancouvertriathlon.ca
Sun 10 Aug St. Albert Triathlon http://starrt.com/wordpress/events/st-albert-triathlon/
Sun 3 Aug Cyswog ‘n’ Fun Triathlon – Nelson http://trinelson.com/
Sun 13 Jul Subaru Western Tri Series – Vancouver http://triseries.ca/vancouver/
Sun 18 May SMH Half Marathon http://www.smhhalfmarathon.com.au/
Sun 5 Apr SCODY TriNSW Club Championships – Forster NSW TA – Triathlon NSW Events
Sun 16 Feb Gatorade Triathlon Series – Elwood VIC SuperSprint Events
31 Jan-3 Feb 226 Coaching Triathlon Camp http://www.226coaching.com/
Wed 15-16 Jan RunLab Summer School – E.S. Marks + Bondi Beach http://www.runlab.com.au/
Wed 8-9 Jan RunLab Summer School – E.S. Marks + The Domain http://www.runlab.com.au/

2013

Date Event Website
Sun 22 Dec Coogee Triathlon Club Race – Kurnell NSW http://www.coogeetriclub.com.au/
Wed 18 Dec Coogee Triathlon Club – Xmas Party http://www.coogeetriclub.com.au/
Sun 17 Nov Triathlon NSW Sprint Series – Kurnell NSW TA – Triathlon NSW Events
Sun 15 Sep Amy’s Gran Fondo http://www.amygillett.org.au/gran-fondo/
Mon 2 Sep Vancouver Triathlon http://vancouvertriathlon.ca
Sun 18 Aug Pushor Mitchell Apple Triathlon http://www.appletriathlon.com/
Sun 11 Aug St. Albert Triathlon http://www.startt.com
Sun 4 Aug Cyswog ‘n’ Fun Triathlon – Nelson http://trinelson.com/
Sun 28 Jul Point Grey Sprint Triathlon http://rec.ubc.ca/events/pgtri/
Sun 21 Jul Toronto Triathlon Festival http://www.torontotriathlonfestival.com/
Sun 14 Jul Subaru Western Tri Series – Vancouver http://triseries.ca/vancouver/
Sun 19 May SMH Half Marathon http://halfmarathon.smh.com.au/
Fri 19-21 Apr Australian Fitness & Health Expo http://www.fitnessexpo.com.au/
Sun 10 Mar Wollongong Olympic Triathlon http://www.eliteenergy.com.au/wgong/
Sun 10 Feb Johnny Warren Jamberoo Classic http://www.jamberoopub.com/

2012

Date Event Website
27 Dec-4 Jan Jindabyne Training Week
Sun 4 Nov MS Sydney to the Gong Ride http://www.gongride.org.au/
Sun 23 Sep Goulburn Grand Prix Cycle Challenge http://www.ggpcc.com.au/
Sun 19 Aug Pushor Mitchell Apple Triathlon http://www.appletriathlon.com/
Sun 29 Jul Ironman 70.3 Calgary http://www.ironmancalgary.com/
14 Jul-1 Sep Canada Trip http://au.canada.travel/
Sun 20 May SMH Half Marathon http://halfmarathon.smh.com.au/
Sun 29 Apr BRW Corporate Triathlon http://www.supersprint.com.au/
Sun 22 Apr Blayney to Bathurst Cyclo Sportif http://www.b2b.asn.au/
Sun 15 Apr Dextro Energy Triathlon Sydney http://sydney.triathlon.org/
Sun 11 Mar Wollongong Olympic Triathlon http://www.eliteenergy.com.au/wgong/
Sun 19-29 Feb New Zealand – South Island http://www.newzealand.com/
Sun 12 Feb Johnny Warren Jamberoo Classic http://www.jamberoopub.com/
Sun 5 Feb Cole Classic http://www.coleclassic.com/
Sat 28 Jan Glenworth Valley – Horse Riding & Kayaking http://www.glenworth.com.au/
Thu 26 Jan Illawarra Aquathon http://www.aquathon.com.au/
Thu 19-22 Jan Santos Tour Down Under: Bupa Challenge Tour http://www.tourdownunder.com.au/

2011

Date Event Website
Sun 11 Dec Ironman 70.3 Canberra http://ironmancanberra.com/
Sun 4 Dec Ocean Splash ‘n’ Dash Aquathon http://splashndash.aquathon.com.au/
28 Nov-5 Dec SCC Bright Week http://tourofbright.onwhat.net/
Sun 20 Nov Dawny’s Cockatoo Challenge http://www.oceanswims.com/
Sat 12 Nov Glebe Rowing Club – Coaching http://www.gleberowingclub.org.au/
Wed 9 Nov JPMorgan Chase Corporate Challenge http://www.jpmorganchasecc.com/
Sun 6 Nov MS Sydney to the Gong Ride http://www.gongride.org.au/
Sat 5 Nov Glebe Rowing Club – Coaching http://www.gleberowingclub.org.au/
Sun 30 Oct Huskisson Olympic Triathlon http://www.eliteenergy.com.au/husky_od/
Sat 29 Oct Glebe Rowing Club – Coaching http://www.gleberowingclub.org.au/
Sat 22 Oct Glebe Rowing Club – Coaching http://www.gleberowingclub.org.au/
Sun 16 Oct Spring Cycle http://www.bicyclensw.org.au/content/springcycle
Sat 15 Oct Glebe Rowing Club – Coaching http://www.gleberowingclub.org.au/
Wed 12 Oct Ride to Work Day http://www.ride2work.com.au/
Sat 8 Oct Glebe Rowing Club – Coaching http://www.gleberowingclub.org.au/
Sun 25 Sep Goulburn GP Cycle Challenge http://www.ggpcc.com.au/
Sun 18 Sep Amy’s Gran Fondo http://www.amygillett.org.au/gran-fondo/
Sun 14 Aug Ironman 70.3 Yeppoon http://ironmanyeppoon.com/
Sun 7 Aug Bay Run 2011 http://www.bayrun.com.au/
Sat 6-7 Aug Organic Expo & Green Show http://sydney.organicexpo.com.au/
Sun 31 Jul Ride For Life http://www.rideforlife.org.au/
Sat 30-31 Jul 3 Ring Circus http://www.wildhorizons.com.au/3-ring-circus
Sat 30 Jul Australian Outback Marathon http://www.australianoutbackmarathon.com/
Fri 22-24 Jul The Bike and Lifestyle Show http://www.bikeshow.org.au/
Sat 16 Jul Balance Presentation Night http://www.balancetriclub.org.au/
Sat 2-24 Jul Tour de France 2011 http://www.letour.fr/
Sat 20-21 May All Spokes Festival http://www.allspokesfestival.com.au/
Sun 15 May SMH Half Marathon http://halfmarathon.smh.com.au/
Sat 14 May NSW Club Champs http://www.trinswrace.org/default.asp?PageID=6464
Sun 8 May Arafura Games 2011 http://www.arafuragames.nt.gov.au/
Mon 2-7 May Banff Mountain Film Festival http://www.banffaustralia.com.au/
Sun 1 May Ride To Riverstone Festival http://ride2riverstone.com.au/
Sun 10 Apr Dextro Energy Triathlon Sydney http://sydney.triathlon.org/
Sun 10 Apr Blayney to Bathurst Cyclo Sportif Challenge http://www.b2b.asn.au/
Sat 9-10 Apr Mont 24 Hour MTB Race http://www.mont24.com.au/
Sun 3 Apr BRW Corporate Triathlon http://www.supersprint.com.au/
25-27 Mar Mooloolaba Triathlon Festival http://www.usmevents.com.au/mooltri/
Sun 13 Mar Huskisson Long Course Triathlon http://www.eliteenergy.com.au/husky_tf/
18-20 Feb Geelong Multi Sport Festival http://www.usmevents.com.au/gmsf/
Sun 6 Feb Cole Classic http://www.coleclassic.com/
Thu 20-23 Jan Santos Tour Down Under http://www.tourdownunder.com.au/
Sun 9 Jan Johnny Warren Jamberoo Classic http://www.johnnywarrenjamberooclassic.com/
Sat 2-6 Jan HERT Triathlon Training Camp http://www.hert.com.au/

2010

Date Event Website
Thu 16 Dec Balance Christmas Party http://www.balancetriclub.org.au/
Sun 12 Dec Canberra City Half Ironman http://www.canberrahalf.com/
Sat 11 Dec NSW Grand Prix Cycling – Coogee http://www.nswgrandprixcycling.com.au/
Fri 10 Dec SCC Christmas Party http://www.sydneycyclingclub.org.au/scc/
Thu 9 Dec NSW Grand Prix Cycling – Parramatta http://www.nswgrandprixcycling.com.au/
Sun 5 Dec Wollongong Triathlon Festival http://www.eliteenergy.com.au/wgong/
Sun 28 Nov Sydney Spring Fat Tyre Festival http://www.wannaride.com.au/
Wed 17-20 Nov Bicycle Film Festival http://www.bicyclefilmfestival.com/
Wed 10 Nov JPMorgan Chase Corporate Challenge http://www.jpmorganchasecc.com/
Sun 7 Nov MS Sydney to the Gong Ride http://www.gongride.org.au/
Sun 31 Oct Port Macquarie Half Ironman http://www.porthalfironman.com/
Sun 17 Oct City of Sydney Spring Cycle http://www.springcycle.com.au/
Sat 16 Oct Balance & UTS Tri Club Annual Membership Picnic – Olympic Park http://www.balancetriclub.org.au/
Sat 9-10 Oct Scott 24hr MTB Championships http://www.scott24hr.com.au/
Fri 1-3 Oct UCI Road World Championships http://www.melbourne2010.com.au/
Sun 19 Sep Goulburn Grand Prix Cycle Challenge http://www.ggpcc.com.au/
Fri 27-31 Aug Thredo Ski Weekend http://www.visitsnowymountains.com.au/
Sun 22 Aug Ride for Life http://www.rideforlife.org.au/
Sun 15 Aug Capricorn Half Ironman http://www.capricornhalf.com/
Sun 8 Aug Sun-Herald City2Surf http://www.city2surf.com.au/
Sun 25 Jul 3 Ring Circus, Wingello State Forest http://www.wildhorizons.com.au/3-ring-circus
Sat 17 Jul Balance & UTS Tri Club Presentation http://www.balancetriclub.org.au/
Sun 4 Jul Tour de France 2010 http://tdf.sbs.com.au/tdf2010/
Sun 16 May SMH Half Marathon http://halfmarathon.smh.com.au/
Sun 11 Apr ITU World Championships – Sydney http://sydney.triathlon.org/
Sat 27-28 Mar The Mont 24 Hour MTB Race http://www.mont24.com.au/
Sun 07 Mar Sydney Harbour Swim Classic http://www.sydneyharbourswim.com/

2009

Date Event Website
Sun 13 Dec Canberra City Half Ironman http://www.canberrahalf.com/
Sun 1 Nov MS Sydney to the Gong Ride http://www.gongride.org.au/
  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)